July 13th, 2019 - A Night in the Park

What a night! That was one for the memory book! 
Thank you to all our supporters who made this event so wonderful! 

Thank you to our
2019 Honorary Chairs:  Meryl and Pete Sabeff

Congratulations to the winner's of our annual awards:
2019 Bud Simon Preservationists of the Year:  Cindy and Dave Higgins
2019 Land Stewards of the Year:  Cheri and Mike Cappello

Thank you to our Business Sponsors who support this event!